WHO TO CONTACT TO VOICE YOUR CONCERN:
LACMA BOARD OF TRUSTEES
LACMA has 53 active board members and 13 life trustees. We have emails for 25 of them.
Please use one of the two email templates found at the mailchimp link below - it will open your email, give you an email template and populate the "to" line with the contact emails. Please feel free to sign and send the template; OR change and send; OR erase the template and start your message from scratch, at least you'll have the contacts. Make your voice heard!
LOS ANGELES COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS:
Janice Hahn
FourthDistrict@bos.lacounty.gov
(213) 974-4444
(213) 626-6941

Hilda Solis
firstdistrict@bos.lacounty.gov
(213) 974-4111

Mark Ridley-Thomas
seconddistrict@bos.lacounty.gov
https://ridley-thomas.lacounty.gov/index.php/contact-us/
(213) 974-2222
Ridley-Thomas district includes the southern side of Wilshire, where LACMA will land

Shiela Khuel
sheila@bos.lacounty.gov
(213) 974-3333
Khuel's district includes LACMA on the north of Wilshire

Kathryn Barger
Kathryn@bos.lacounty.gov
(213) 974-5555
LOS ANGELES CITY COUNCIL:

Gilbert Cedillo
councilmember.cedillo@lacity.org
213 473-7001

Paul Krekorian
councilmember.Krekorian@lacity.org
213 473-7002

Bob Blumenfield
councilmember.blumenfield@lacity.org
213 473-7003

David E. Ryu
david.ryu@lacity.org
213 473-7004

Paul Koretz
paul.koretz@lacity.org
213 473-7005

Nury Martinez
councilmember.martinez@lacity.org
213 473-7006

Monica Rodriguez
Councilmember.Rodriguez@lacity.org
213 473-7007

Marqueece Harris-Dawson
councilmember.harris-dawson@lacity.org
213 473-7008

Curren D. Price, Jr.
councilmember.price@lacity.org
213 473-7009

Herb J. Wesson, Jr.
councilmember.wesson@lacity.org
213 473-7010

Mike Bonin
councilmember.bonin@lacity.org
213 473-7011

John Lee
councilmember.Lee@lacity.org
213 473-7012

Mitch O'Farrell
councilmember.ofarrell@lacity.org
213 473-7013

Jose Huizar
councilmember.huizar@lacity.org
213 473-7014

Joe Buscaino
councilmember.buscaino@lacity.org
213 473-7015
make your voice heard, LA